Contact

info@newstreetresearch.com

London

Sales:
Charlie Gaynors
T: +44 20 7375 9121
charlie@newstreetresearch.com

Steven Perez
T: +44 20 7375 9112
steven@newstreetresearch.com

Dimitri Livchits
T: +44 78 2534 7034
dimitri@newstreetresearch.com

Mark Franks
T: +44 75 5418 7373
mark@newstreetresearch.com

Office:
New Street Research LLP
52 Cornhill
London, EC3V 3PD

T: +44 20 7375 9111

New York

Sales:
Ethan Lacy
T: +1 212 921 4925
ethan.lacy@newstreetresearch.com

Zach Monsma
T: +1 212 921 7729
zach.monsma@newstreetresearch.com

Daniel Gilroy
T: +1 646 647 8361
daniel.gilroy@newstreetresearch.com

Office:
New Street Research LLC
11 West 25th Street FL 11
New York, NY 10010

T: +1 646 681 4604

Singapore

Sales:
Michael Chambers
T: +65 6832 5516
michael@newstreetresearch.com

Office:
New Street Research Singapore Pte. Ltd
1 Fullerton Road
#02-01, One Fullerton
Singapore 049213

T: +65 6832 5516