info@staging.newstreetresearch.com

London

Sales:
Charlie Gaynor
T: +44 20 7375 9121
charlie@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Steven Perez
T: +44 20 7375 9112
steven@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Joshua Evans
T: +44 20 7375 9115
joshua@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Office:
New Street Research LLP
11 Austin Friars
London, EC2N 2HG
T: +44 20 7375 9111

New York

Sales:
Ethan Lacy
T: +1 212 921 4925
ethan.lacy@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Zach Monsma
T: +1 212 921 7729
zach.monsma@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Bryan Fingeroot
T: +1 212 921 2070
bryan@staging.newstreetresearch.com
Office:
New Street Research LLC
11 West 25th Street FL 11
New York, NY 10010
T: +1 646 681 4604

Singapore

Sales:
Michael Chambers
T: +65 6730 9268
michael@staging.newstreetresearch.com

Office:
New Street Research Singapore Pte. Ltd
80 Anson Road #24-01B
Fuji Xerox Towers
Singapore 079907
T: +65 6730 9260