EVENT

CLIENT CALL - ADYEN JOSH MASSER

Date and Time
March 5, 2024 — 9am EST / 2pm UK

We are pleased to host Adyen's recently hired IR manager Josh Masser for a call following FY results (due to be released on Thursday Feb 8th)

WHEN: The call will be held on Tuesday March 5th: 9AM ET /  2PM UK / 3PM CET

REGISTRATION: Please register if you would like to attend.

WHY: Tune in for a detailed run through on key points coming out of the FYs including:

  • US competition - better / worse / the same? What seeing from Paypal/Braintree? How seeing TCO trending (total cost of ownership). Still comfortable holding take-rates at a premium?
  • Thoughts by geo (outside of the US) - markets moving the needle in FY 24? (Mexico, Japan, Brazil..?). Competitive trends in Europe
  • Broader macro trends, focus by geo
  • Unified Commerce - update on strategy / macro impact on discretionary retail in the near-term?
  • High level thoughts on recent deals, including Shopify, Klarna, BILL
  • Platforms update / Embedded Finance - early signs of progress?
  • Real time payments in the US - expectations here?​​​
  • Interest income on cash; update on balance sheet outlook